Named pathway

Supply Chain Management

A formal supply-chain pathway.

  • Bowling Green State University

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Allen W. and Carol M. Schmidthorst College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Bowling Green
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Can be completed in just one year, also described as about a year. The page lists 11 flexible online courses.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree from an accredited university. Minimum cumulative GPA of 2.75. Students whose undergraduate degree is not in business may be required to complete foundation co…

    Experience: At least two years of professional work experience, including military experience, is preferred.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Finance +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Clarkson University

    Master of Business Administration – Online

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Reh School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Potsdam
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,046 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: Automatic admission paths include an undergraduate GPA of 3.25 or higher from a regionally accredited college, or a master’s degree or above from a regionally accredited college…

    Named pathways: Data Analytics, Global Supply Chain Management +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Duquesne University

    Flex MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Palumbo-Donahue School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Pittsburgh
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,379 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Named pathways: Analytics and Information Management, Entrepreneurship +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Eastern Michigan University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Ypsilanti
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $38,583 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Four-year baccalaureate degree from a regionally accredited U.S. institution or an equivalent non-U.S. degree, with a minimum cumulative undergraduate GPA of 2.7 or 3.0 in the l…

    Named pathways: Entrepreneurship, Finance +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Heriot-Watt University

    MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Edinburgh Business School

    Country
    United Kingdom
    Place
    Edinburgh
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    As little as 18 months, up to eight years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    £1,323 per course
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: MBA with specialism in Finance, MBA with specialism in Supply Chain Management and Logistics +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Indiana University Bloomington

    Kelley Direct Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Kelley School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Bloomington
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Most students finish in about two years; up to three years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $94,944.42 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Prior degree: Official transcripts from conferred degrees are required before enrollment. A minimum GPA was not stated on the pages checked.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Technology Leadership in Organizations +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Iowa State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Ivy College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Ames
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 years or more. Students may take one to three courses per semester. Year-round start dates.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $750 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Four-year bachelor's degree or equivalent. Minimum 3.0 GPA, which the page says the program may alter.

    Experience: Minimum of 18 months of professional work experience.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Entrepreneurship +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Lehigh University

    FLEX MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Lehigh Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Bethlehem
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 to 4 years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Experience: At least 2 years of professional work experience.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Corporate Entrepreneurship (VENTUREseries) +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Manipal University Jaipur

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Manipal University Jaipur (online programmes via Online Manipal)

    Country
    India
    Place
    Jaipur
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    24 months (four semesters)
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    ₹184,000 published total tuition for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Minimum 50% marks in graduation. Admissions page: 10+2+3 bachelor’s degree from a recognised university or AIU-equivalent. For MUJ, 50% general and 45% for reserved-category can…

    Named pathways: Finance, Analytics and Data Science +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Marquette University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Graduate School of Management

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Milwaukee
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Leadership, Business and managerial analytics +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • North Carolina State University

    Professional Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Poole College of Management

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Raleigh
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $63,465.68 published total tuition for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Prior degree: A four-year bachelor's degree, or a US equivalent, from a regionally accredited college or university.

    Experience: Two years of full-time, post-baccalaureate professional employment is required for the Professional Online MBA.

    Named pathways: Analytics certificate, Leadership certificate +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Nottingham Trent University

    Global Executive Master of Business Administration MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Nottingham Business School

    Country
    United Kingdom
    Place
    Nottingham
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Two years
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    £12,500 per year
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    The school uses an executive label.

    Prior degree: A good first degree at 2:2 or above, or an international equivalent, or equivalent professional qualifications. Applicants without a degree may be considered with 8 or more year…

    Experience: At least three years of post-graduation professional experience managing people, projects, budgets or organisational resources.

    Named pathways: Leading Responsible and Sustainable Organisations, Operations and Supply Chain Management +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Ohio University

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Athens
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    as few as 12 months
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $975 per credit for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Experience: A current resume detailing professional experience is requested. A minimum number of years was not stated.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Artificial Intelligence in Business +7 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Old Dominion University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Strome College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Norfolk
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $672 per credit for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree in any major from a regionally accredited institution.

    Experience: A resume overview of prior work experience is requested. No minimum number of years is stated as required.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Supply Chain Management +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Oregon State University

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Corvallis
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $965 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: A graduate application with transcripts is required. A bachelor's degree minimum was not quoted on the pages reviewed.

    Experience: Professional experience is not required. The college says experience can still inform the admissions review.

    Named pathways: Business analytics, Corporate finance +4 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Purdue University

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Mitch Daniels School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    West Lafayette
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    As few as two years, and tuition can be spread over two to four years. Three starts a year.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $728 per credit for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Finance and economics, Supply chain management +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Southern New Hampshire University

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Manchester
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $659 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: A conferred undergraduate degree, in any field.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Analytics +11 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Symbiosis School for Online and Digital Learning (SSODL)

    Country
    India
    Place
    Pune
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    2 years
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Any graduate with 50% marks

    Named pathways: Marketing, Human Resource Management +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Syracuse University

    MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Martin J. Whitman School of Management

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Syracuse
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree or equivalent from an accredited college or university.

    Experience: MBA applicants are required to have a minimum of two years of full-time professional work experience.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Analytics +4 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • The Pennsylvania State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Smeal College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    University Park
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,286 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Baccalaureate degree from a regionally accredited U.S. institution, or a comparable tertiary degree.

    Experience: A minimum of two years of professional experience is strongly preferred, especially post-undergraduate full-time work.

    Named pathways: Accounting Foundations, Advanced Accounting +13 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • The University of Scranton

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Kania School of Management

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Scranton
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    The program page lists duration of 2 years. The online landing page says two years or less.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $965 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree from an accredited college or university and a minimum undergraduate GPA of 3.0.

    Experience: A résumé is required. A minimum number of years is not stated.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Analytics +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University Canada West

    Online Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    Canada
    Place
    Vancouver
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    2 years. The page says duration can change for full-time or part-time study.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: A bachelor's degree from a recognised university with CGPA 3.00 on a 4.33 scale, plus one of: GMAT or GRE in the last five years; a relevant professional designation; a bachelor…

    Experience: Three years of professional or management experience is one alternative route, not required of every applicant. The FAQ says work experience is accepted but not mandatory.

    Named pathways: Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Arkansas

    Walton Executive MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Sam M. Walton College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Fayetteville
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Duration
    2 years estimated time to complete.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,317.80 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    The school uses an executive label.

    Experience: Designed for students who are already working as managers or executives. Detailed admissions requirements are referred to the Graduate School of Business website.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Finance +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Connecticut

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Storrs
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,250 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: A bachelor's degree. A minimum GPA was not stated on the program page.

    Experience: A minimum of two years of work experience. A current resume is required.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics (STEM designated), Finance +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Massachusetts Amherst

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Isenberg School of Management

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Amherst
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 to 4 years; as little as two years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $925 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: 4-year degree.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Finance +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Missouri

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Columbia
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,102.50 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Completed bachelor's degree from an institutionally accredited institution. No minimum GPA is printed on the admissions page.

    Experience: Not stated as required. A resume is required.

    Named pathways: Finance, Global Supply Chain Management +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Nebraska–Lincoln

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Lincoln
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Most students finish in 18 to 36 months, depending on course load.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $710 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: An undergraduate statistics course is the stated prerequisite.

    Experience: At least three years of post-graduate professional experience is strongly encouraged. Exceptions are considered case by case.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Finance +4 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of New England

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Biddeford
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    as little as one year, in 8-week courses
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $685 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Named pathways: Healthcare Management, Supply Chain Management

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of North Texas

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Denton
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Duration
    As few as 14 months.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Health Services Management +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Tasmania

    Master of Business Administration in Maritime Management

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Launceston
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Minimum 2 years, maximum 5 years. Full-time or part-time.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    A$40,950 per year for international students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Maritime Logistics, Maritime Technology

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Wisconsin–Whitewater

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business and Economics

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Whitewater
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Full-time students can finish in as little as three semesters. Starts in spring, summer, or fall.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $722 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: A bachelor's degree from a regionally accredited institution. One admissions route is an AACSB- or ABET-accredited bachelor's degree with a 3.0 GPA, or a regionally accredited b…

    Experience: Work experience is one admissions route, not a rule for every applicant: four or more years of professional work, or two or more years with a 3.0 GPA.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Cybersecurity Management +9 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Wayne State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Mike Ilitch School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Detroit
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: The bulletin limits the program to holders of baccalaureate degrees from regionally accredited institutions.

    Named pathways: Accounting systems, Financial accounting +9 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Western Illinois University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business and Technology

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Macomb
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Open to business graduates and to graduates in other fields such as engineering, health care, and law enforcement. A 3.0 GPA, or a 3.00 GPA in the last two years, is required on…

    Experience: Admission is based on academic background and professional experience. A resume or credentials are used to decide whether background courses are needed.

    Named pathways: Finance, Business Analytics +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Western Kentucky University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Gordon Ford College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Bowling Green
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Experience: The FAQ says the program requires 3 to 5 years of exempt-level professional work experience.

    Named pathways: Executive Decision Making, Supply Chain

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Worcester Polytechnic Institute

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · The Business School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Worcester
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Named pathways: Business Intelligence & Analytics, Global Supply Chain & Operations Management +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare