United States

Southern New Hampshire University

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Southern New Hampshire University publishes a 30-credit online MBA and states tuition of $659 per credit, or $19,110 for the degree. The page says there is no application fee, no test score, and no essay, and that a conferred undergraduate degree in any field is required. Students pick one of 17 named concentrations. NECHE and ACBSP are named on the page. A duration and a work-experience rule were not stated.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
United States
Delivery
Fully online
Residency
Not required
Duration
Not published
Language
English
Tuition
$659 per credit
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE not required
Business school
Not published

Overview

Official award title
Master of Business Administration (MBA)
University
Southern New Hampshire University
Awarding institution
Southern New Hampshire University
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program.
Country of the award
United States
Location recorded
Manchester, United States
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
Accounting; Business Analytics; Entrepreneurship; Finance; Healthcare Management; Human Resources; Information Technology Management; International Business; Leadership; Marketing; Operations and Supply Chain Management; Project Management; Sustainability and Environmental Compliance

Study format and residency

Delivery
Fully online. The page describes a 30-credit online MBA of 10 courses. No residency is mentioned.
Duration
Not published
Credits
30 credits, 10 courses
Teaching languages
English
Complete program in English
Yes
Mandatory residency
No
Intakes
Current intake not confirmed

Admissions

Previous degree
A conferred undergraduate degree, in any field.
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE not required
Test detail
The page says no test scores and no college essay.
Geographic eligibility
Not published. Online delivery is not treated as worldwide eligibility.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
$659 per credit
Published tuition
$19,110 published total tuition
Fee notes
Cost per credit stated on the program page. No academic year was printed next to the rate.
Fee notes
The page calls $19,110 the tuition investment for the 30-credit MBA. It matches 30 times the stated $659 rate. No separate mandatory fee was itemized.

Accreditation

Institutional recognition
New England Commission of Higher Education — stated_on_cited_page. Named on the online MBA page. Checked 2026-10-27.
Business-school accreditation
Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs — stated_on_cited_page. ACBSP is named on the online MBA page. The page does not state the entity or the dates covered. Checked 2026-10-27.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources