Named pathway

Technology Management

A formal technology, digital, or AI pathway.

  • Amity University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    India
    Place
    Noida
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 years (4 semesters)
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $4,600 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Entrepreneurship and Leadership Management +7 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Aston University

    Master of Business Administration (MBA) (Online)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Aston Business School

    Country
    United Kingdom
    Place
    Birmingham
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Two years (part-time)
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    £21,000 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: At least a 2:2 (lower second-class honours) degree or equivalent, an equivalent overseas degree, or a degree-level professional qualification. Non-standard entry may use at leas…

    Experience: At least three years' relevant post-graduation professional or managerial experience by the start of the programme.

    Named pathways: AI and Digital, Marketing

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Australian Catholic University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Peter Faber Business School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    North Sydney
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    1.5 years full-time or equivalent part-time.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    A$17,006 per year for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: For 2027 admission: a bachelor's degree in any discipline plus two years of post-graduation full-time work; or a graduate certificate in any discipline plus two years of full-ti…

    Experience: Two years post-graduation with a bachelor degree, two years with a graduate certificate, or five years full-time without a degree.

    Named pathways: Accounting/Finance stream, Accounting/Finance stream +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Drexel University

    Part-Time Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · LeBow College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Philadelphia
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Business Analytics MBA Concentration, Financial Analytics and Valuation MBA Concentration +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Florida Atlantic University

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Boca Raton
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Full-time
    Duration
    16–23 months, including semester breaks.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $800 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: Comparison table: regionally accredited bachelor's degree or foreign equivalent, and a GPA of 3.0 or higher in the last 60 undergraduate credits.

    Experience: 4 years recommended. The programs page says GMAT/GRE scores are not required for qualified applicants and lists 4 years of work experience as recommended.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Analytics +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Fort Hays State University

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Hays
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: All undergraduate degrees are accepted. Foundation courses are not required regardless of undergraduate degree.

    Named pathways: Finance, Healthcare Management +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Grenoble Ecole de Management

    Executive MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Grenoble Ecole de Management

    Country
    France
    Place
    Grenoble
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    €41,000 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    The school uses an executive label.

    Prior degree: The programmes listing says admission level is a three-year degree through to a master's degree or more.

    Experience: Minimum of five years of professional experience, aimed at mid- to senior-level managers. The Tech Track is aimed at tech professionals, scientists and engineers with at least f…

    Named pathways: Entrepreneurial Leadership for Starting and Growing Ventures, Financial Management and Advisory +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Indiana University Bloomington

    Kelley Direct Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Kelley School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Bloomington
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Most students finish in about two years; up to three years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $94,944.42 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Prior degree: Official transcripts from conferred degrees are required before enrollment. A minimum GPA was not stated on the pages checked.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Technology Leadership in Organizations +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Iowa State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Ivy College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Ames
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 years or more. Students may take one to three courses per semester. Year-round start dates.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $750 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Four-year bachelor's degree or equivalent. Minimum 3.0 GPA, which the page says the program may alter.

    Experience: Minimum of 18 months of professional work experience.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Entrepreneurship +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Kent State University

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Ambassador Crawford College of Business and Entrepreneurship

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Kent
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $31,800 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree from an accredited college or university and a minimum 3.000 undergraduate GPA. Two quantitative undergraduate courses with a minimum grade of B are required u…

    Experience: A resume is required. A minimum number of years is not stated on the admissions section reviewed.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Analytics +7 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Manipal University Jaipur

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Manipal University Jaipur (online programmes via Online Manipal)

    Country
    India
    Place
    Jaipur
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    24 months (four semesters)
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    ₹184,000 published total tuition for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Minimum 50% marks in graduation. Admissions page: 10+2+3 bachelor’s degree from a recognised university or AIU-equivalent. For MUJ, 50% general and 45% for reserved-category can…

    Named pathways: Finance, Analytics and Data Science +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • New Jersey Institute of Technology

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Martin Tuchman School of Management

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Newark
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,284 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: Bachelor’s degree or equivalent.

    Named pathways: Management Information Systems, Finance +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • North Carolina State University

    Professional Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Poole College of Management

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Raleigh
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $63,465.68 published total tuition for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Prior degree: A four-year bachelor's degree, or a US equivalent, from a regionally accredited college or university.

    Experience: Two years of full-time, post-baccalaureate professional employment is required for the Professional Online MBA.

    Named pathways: Analytics certificate, Leadership certificate +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Northeastern University

    Master of Business Administration Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · D'Amore-McKim School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Boston
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    As little as 18 months, up to seven years; most students finish in about 2.5 years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $46,125 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Completed bachelor's degree, shown on transcripts. An older FAQ also mentions a 3.0 GPA.

    Named pathways: AI for Applications in Business, Business Analytics +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Ohio University

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Athens
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    as few as 12 months
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $975 per credit for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Experience: A current resume detailing professional experience is requested. A minimum number of years was not stated.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Artificial Intelligence in Business +7 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Robert Gordon University

    MBA Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Aberdeen Business School

    Country
    United Kingdom
    Place
    Aberdeen
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    £12,160 per year for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: MBA Master of Business Administration - Digital Marketing, MBA Master of Business Administration - Digital Transformation +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • SVKM's NMIMS Deemed-to-be-University

    MBA (Online)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Centre for Distance and Online Education (NMIMS CDOE)

    Country
    India
    Place
    Mumbai
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    2 years (4 semesters); validity 4 years
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    ₹196,000 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Bachelor’s degree (10+2+3) in any discipline from a recognised university, or an equivalent degree recognised by the AIU, with minimum 50% at graduation (45% for SC/ST/OBC/PwD)

    Named pathways: MBA (Marketing), MBA (Finance) +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Edwardsville
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    As few as 12 months. Six start dates a year. Courses are 7 weeks.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $556.75 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree completed before enrollment. Minimum cumulative undergraduate GPA of 2.50. Applicants at 2.75 or higher are described as more competitive. Applicants from 2.50…

    Experience: A current resume is required. A minimum number of years is not stated.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Healthcare Administration +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Southern New Hampshire University

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Manchester
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $659 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: A conferred undergraduate degree, in any field.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Analytics +11 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Stevens Institute of Technology

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Stevens School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Hoboken
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,000 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Bachelor’s degree. Unofficial transcripts and a résumé or LinkedIn URL are used to apply; official transcripts are due within two months of enrollment. No recommendation letters…

    Experience: Work experience is valued but not required.

    Named pathways: Business Intelligence & Analytics, Project Management +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Swinburne University of Technology

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Hawthorn
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    18 months full time or equivalent part time
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    A$39,000 per year for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: A recognised bachelor degree in a related discipline; or a recognised bachelor degree in any discipline plus at least two years equivalent full-time relevant professional experi…

    Experience: Minimum two years equivalent full-time relevant professional experience is required only on the non-related bachelor pathway and on one Postgraduate Qualifying Program pathway. …

    Named pathways: Project Management, Cyber Security Management

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Texas Tech University

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Rawls College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Lubbock
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree in any discipline. Unofficial transcripts from degree-awarding and other post-secondary institutions are required.

    Experience: A resume with professional work experience, including dates and managerial experience, is required. The page says the program is designed for recent graduates or early-career pr…

    Named pathways: Healthcare Organization Management, Information Technology +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • The Pennsylvania State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Smeal College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    University Park
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,286 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Baccalaureate degree from a regionally accredited U.S. institution, or a comparable tertiary degree.

    Experience: A minimum of two years of professional experience is strongly preferred, especially post-undergraduate full-time work.

    Named pathways: Accounting Foundations, Advanced Accounting +13 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • The University of Sydney

    Master of Business Administration (Technology and Digital Strategy)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · University of Sydney Business School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Sydney
    Delivery
    Online with in-person exams
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    1.5 years full-time and available part-time.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Prior degree: Australian bachelor's degree or higher, or equivalent.

    Experience: At least three years' work experience.

    Named pathways: Master of Business Administration (Technology and Digital Strategy)

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • The University of Texas at Dallas

    Professional MBA Online

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Naveen Jindal School of Management

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Richardson
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    21–72 months, also described as a self-paced 2–6 year length. Cost example is labeled for a 3-year format.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $58,198 published total tuition for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Named pathways: Finance, Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • UNSW Sydney

    MBAX

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · AGSM, UNSW Business School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Sydney
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: MBAX (Finance), MBAX (Managing the Global Energy Transition) +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Alabama at Birmingham

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Collat School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Birmingham
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Baccalaureate degree from a regionally accredited institution and a cumulative undergraduate GPA of 3.0.

    Experience: 3–5+ years of professional experience preferred, not stated as required.

    Named pathways: Finance, Marketing +4 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Cincinnati

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Lindner College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Cincinnati
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Can be completed in a year. Courses are offered in spring, summer, and fall.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Students without an undergraduate degree in business may be required to take some or all of the business foundations courses. Up to 10 hours can be waived with previous undergra…

    Named pathways: Applied AI in Finance, Investment Management +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Colorado Denver

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · CU Denver Business School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Denver
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $820 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: An undergraduate degree from an accredited U.S. college, or an equivalent abroad, by the start of the program. Final-year undergraduates may apply.

    Experience: The Business School page says no work experience is required for admission.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Intelligence +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Delaware

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Newark
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    As few as 12 months full-time, and up to five years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,149 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: A four-year U.S. bachelor's degree, or an equivalent, in any field, from an accredited college or university.

    Experience: A minimum of two years of work experience is preferred, not stated as required.

    Named pathways: Artificial Intelligence, Information Technology +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Dubai

    Global MBA in AI for Business

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Dubai Business School

    Country
    United Arab Emirates
    Place
    Dubai
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    12–15 months
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Not extracted on the AI programme page. A sibling General MBA page uses regular admission of an accredited business bachelor’s with GPA 3.0, or conditional admission of any fiel…

    Experience: Described for professionals working full time. A year minimum was not extracted.

    Named pathways: Global MBA in AI for Business

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Iowa

    Iowa MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Tippie College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Iowa City
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Most students finish in 2-3 years; two years is possible and longer is allowed.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $33,750 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Leadership, AI and Tech Management +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of North Alabama

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Florence
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    12–18 months full time; 18–24 months part time.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $495 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree or equivalent and a minimum GPA of 2.50 on a 4.0 scale.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Data Analytics +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Tasmania

    Master of Business Administration in Maritime Management

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Launceston
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Minimum 2 years, maximum 5 years. Full-time or part-time.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    A$40,950 per year for international students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Maritime Logistics, Maritime Technology

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of West Florida

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Pensacola
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $15,064.50 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Named pathways: Accounting, Finance +4 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Wisconsin–Whitewater

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business and Economics

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Whitewater
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Full-time students can finish in as little as three semesters. Starts in spring, summer, or fall.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $722 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: A bachelor's degree from a regionally accredited institution. One admissions route is an AACSB- or ABET-accredited bachelor's degree with a 3.0 GPA, or a regionally accredited b…

    Experience: Work experience is one admissions route, not a rule for every applicant: four or more years of professional work, or two or more years with a 3.0 GPA.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Cybersecurity Management +9 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of the Sunshine Coast

    Master of Business Administration (Extended)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Sippy Downs
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    A$17,006 per year for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Normally a three-year bachelor's degree from a recognised institution or equivalent. Applicants without a bachelor degree but with at least three years of relevant full-time equ…

    Experience: Three years of relevant full-time equivalent work is the non-degree route into the graduate certificate.

    Named pathways: Business Intelligence and Analytics, Cyber Security +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Université Laval

    MBA — Maîtrise en administration des affaires - gestion des affaires numériques (M.B.A.)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Faculté des sciences de l'administration

    Country
    Canada
    Place
    Quebec City
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    French, English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: A bachelor's degree or a diploma judged equivalent. The distance catalogue requires an undergraduate average of at least 3.22 out of 4.33, or equivalent. College-level mathemati…

    Named pathways: Gestion des affaires numériques

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Wayne State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Mike Ilitch School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Detroit
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: The bulletin limits the program to holders of baccalaureate degrees from regionally accredited institutions.

    Named pathways: Accounting systems, Financial accounting +9 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • William & Mary

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Raymond A. Mason School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Williamsburg
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,468 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Prior degree: Bachelor’s degree or equivalent from a regionally accredited college or university.

    Experience: Two years of professional work experience are required for online degree programs other than the Online Master of Accounting and certificates. The MBA page says the average stud…

    Named pathways: Artificial Intelligence for Business Leaders, Marketing Analytics & Insights +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Worcester Polytechnic Institute

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · The Business School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Worcester
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Named pathways: Business Intelligence & Analytics, Global Supply Chain & Operations Management +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare