Named pathway

Sustainability

A formal sustainability pathway.

  • Coventry University

    Global Business MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United Kingdom
    Place
    Coventry
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 years part-time.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    £11,520 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Leadership, Strategy and Change, Strategic Financial Management and Analysis +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • North Carolina State University

    Professional Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Poole College of Management

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Raleigh
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $63,465.68 published total tuition for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Prior degree: A four-year bachelor's degree, or a US equivalent, from a regionally accredited college or university.

    Experience: Two years of full-time, post-baccalaureate professional employment is required for the Professional Online MBA.

    Named pathways: Analytics certificate, Leadership certificate +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Nottingham Trent University

    Global Executive Master of Business Administration MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Nottingham Business School

    Country
    United Kingdom
    Place
    Nottingham
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Two years
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    £12,500 per year
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    The school uses an executive label.

    Prior degree: A good first degree at 2:2 or above, or an international equivalent, or equivalent professional qualifications. Applicants without a degree may be considered with 8 or more year…

    Experience: At least three years of post-graduation professional experience managing people, projects, budgets or organisational resources.

    Named pathways: Leading Responsible and Sustainable Organisations, Operations and Supply Chain Management +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Porto Business School, University of Porto

    Global Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Porto Business School

    Country
    Portugal
    Place
    Porto
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    15 months
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    €30,000 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Experience: Not published as an admission minimum on the overview page. A cohort profile cites average professional experience of 12 years; that figure is not treated here as a requirement.

    Named pathways: Entrepreneurship track, Sustainability track

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Robert Gordon University

    MBA Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Aberdeen Business School

    Country
    United Kingdom
    Place
    Aberdeen
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    £12,160 per year for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: MBA Master of Business Administration - Digital Marketing, MBA Master of Business Administration - Digital Transformation +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Southern New Hampshire University

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Manchester
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $659 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: A conferred undergraduate degree, in any field.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Analytics +11 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Symbiosis School for Online and Digital Learning (SSODL)

    Country
    India
    Place
    Pune
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    2 years
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Any graduate with 50% marks

    Named pathways: Marketing, Human Resource Management +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • The Pennsylvania State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Smeal College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    University Park
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,286 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Baccalaureate degree from a regionally accredited U.S. institution, or a comparable tertiary degree.

    Experience: A minimum of two years of professional experience is strongly preferred, especially post-undergraduate full-time work.

    Named pathways: Accounting Foundations, Advanced Accounting +13 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • UNSW Sydney

    MBAX

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · AGSM, UNSW Business School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Sydney
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: MBAX (Finance), MBAX (Managing the Global Energy Transition) +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Colorado Denver

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · CU Denver Business School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Denver
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $820 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: An undergraduate degree from an accredited U.S. college, or an equivalent abroad, by the start of the program. Final-year undergraduates may apply.

    Experience: The Business School page says no work experience is required for admission.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Intelligence +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Hertfordshire

    Global Executive MBA with Sustainability

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · University of Hertfordshire Business School

    Country
    United Kingdom
    Place
    Hatfield
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    24 months
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    The school uses an executive label.

    Prior degree: A bachelor's degree in a business or non-business subject equivalent to a UK second-class honours degree. Non-standard applicants with 5 years of relevant work experience may be…

    Experience: Three years' professional experience is required with the degree route.

    Named pathways: Global Executive MBA with Sustainability

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of New Hampshire

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Peter T. Paul College of Business and Economics

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Durham
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $800 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Experience: Two or more years of experience.

    Named pathways: Analytics, Finance +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of South Dakota

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Beacom School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Vermillion
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Duration
    A completion time is not printed on the graduate business administration page reviewed.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $495.70 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: The page says no GMAT is required for students who hold a bachelor's degree from a U.S. college or university.

    Experience: Not stated on the pages reviewed.

    Named pathways: Artificial Intelligence for Business Analytics, Business Analytics +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Villanova University

    Professional MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Villanova School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Villanova
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Graduate in as few as 18 months. A separate Fast-Track option is also described as 18 months.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,400 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Experience: Described as designed for working professionals. A minimum number of years is not stated on the MBA page. A separate Executive MBA is mentioned for professionals with leadership…

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Finance +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare