Named pathway

Project Management

A formal project-management pathway.

  • Amity University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    India
    Place
    Noida
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 years (4 semesters)
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $4,600 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Entrepreneurship and Leadership Management +7 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Edinburgh Napier University

    MBA (Leadership & Innovation)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United Kingdom
    Place
    Edinburgh
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    £1,400 published fee for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: A bachelor honours degree at 2:2 or above. Lesser qualifications may be considered with sufficient professional work experience.

    Experience: Two years of professional work experience, together with the honours degree. Unrelated work experience is not treated as enough if the academic minimum is not met.

    Named pathways: MBA (Leadership & Innovation), MBA (Finance) +4 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Edith Cowan University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Perth
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Duration
    2 years (12 units); fast-track 18 months (9 units)
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    A$51,520 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: A bachelor’s degree or equivalent, or equivalent prior learning. Fast-track requires an Australian bachelor’s degree, or equivalent, in Business or Commerce completed within the…

    Experience: Minimum 3 years of relevant supervisory or management experience with a bachelor degree; or at least 5 years of relevant professional experience including at least 3 years at su…

    Named pathways: Project Management, Human Resource Management

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Lehigh University

    FLEX MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Lehigh Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Bethlehem
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 to 4 years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Experience: At least 2 years of professional work experience.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Corporate Entrepreneurship (VENTUREseries) +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Manipal University Jaipur

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Manipal University Jaipur (online programmes via Online Manipal)

    Country
    India
    Place
    Jaipur
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    24 months (four semesters)
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    ₹184,000 published total tuition for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Minimum 50% marks in graduation. Admissions page: 10+2+3 bachelor’s degree from a recognised university or AIU-equivalent. For MUJ, 50% general and 45% for reserved-category can…

    Named pathways: Finance, Analytics and Data Science +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Middle Tennessee State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Jones College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Murfreesboro
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree in any subject from a regionally accredited university or college, with a minimum GPA of 2.75. Students without an undergraduate business degree must complete …

    Experience: Not required for every applicant. Five or more years of professional or managerial experience is one published path to a GMAT/GRE waiver when the GPA is at least 2.75.

    Named pathways: Healthcare Management, Strategic Marketing Analytics +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Mississippi State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Starkville
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $602.50 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree from an accredited institution and a competitive GPA. No numeric GPA cutoff is printed.

    Named pathways: MBA-PM (Project Management)

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Northern Kentucky University

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Highland Heights
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    As few as 12 months.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $546 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Official transcripts of undergraduate and any graduate coursework from accredited institutions, with a minimum undergraduate overall GPA of 2.5.

    Named pathways: Finance, Human Resources +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Ohio University

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Athens
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    as few as 12 months
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $975 per credit for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Experience: A current resume detailing professional experience is requested. A minimum number of years was not stated.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Artificial Intelligence in Business +7 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Old Dominion University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Strome College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Norfolk
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $672 per credit for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree in any major from a regionally accredited institution.

    Experience: A resume overview of prior work experience is requested. No minimum number of years is stated as required.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Supply Chain Management +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • REGENT Business School

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    South Africa
    Delivery
    Hybrid or blended
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    Not published
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: An appropriate honours degree or equivalent, or a relevant postgraduate diploma or equivalent, or a professional bachelor's degree at NQF level 8 worth 480 credits. Up to 10% of…

    Experience: Applicants must be 25 or older and have at least three years of working experience.

    Named pathways: Healthcare Management elective, Project Management elective +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Edwardsville
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    As few as 12 months. Six start dates a year. Courses are 7 weeks.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $556.75 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree completed before enrollment. Minimum cumulative undergraduate GPA of 2.50. Applicants at 2.75 or higher are described as more competitive. Applicants from 2.50…

    Experience: A current resume is required. A minimum number of years is not stated.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Healthcare Administration +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Southern New Hampshire University

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Manchester
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $659 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: A conferred undergraduate degree, in any field.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Business Analytics +11 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Stevens Institute of Technology

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Stevens School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Hoboken
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,000 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Bachelor’s degree. Unofficial transcripts and a résumé or LinkedIn URL are used to apply; official transcripts are due within two months of enrollment. No recommendation letters…

    Experience: Work experience is valued but not required.

    Named pathways: Business Intelligence & Analytics, Project Management +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Swinburne University of Technology

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Hawthorn
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    18 months full time or equivalent part time
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    A$39,000 per year for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: A recognised bachelor degree in a related discipline; or a recognised bachelor degree in any discipline plus at least two years equivalent full-time relevant professional experi…

    Experience: Minimum two years equivalent full-time relevant professional experience is required only on the non-related bachelor pathway and on one Postgraduate Qualifying Program pathway. …

    Named pathways: Project Management, Cyber Security Management

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • The Pennsylvania State University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Smeal College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    University Park
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,286 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Baccalaureate degree from a regionally accredited U.S. institution, or a comparable tertiary degree.

    Experience: A minimum of two years of professional experience is strongly preferred, especially post-undergraduate full-time work.

    Named pathways: Accounting Foundations, Advanced Accounting +13 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Denver

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Daniels College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Denver
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    As few as 21 months, and up to 5 years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Prior degree: Official college transcript or transcripts are required. A minimum GPA was not stated on the program page.

    Experience: At least 2 years of work experience.

    Named pathways: Executive Leadership (online), Finance (online) +5 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Louisiana at Lafayette

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Lafayette
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $12,800 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: A non-business bachelor's degree may require foundation courses before the first MBA course. The director may waive foundations based on the transcript review described in the o…

    Named pathways: Entrepreneurship, Finance +4 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of North Alabama

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Florence
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    12–18 months full time; 18–24 months part time.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $495 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree or equivalent and a minimum GPA of 2.50 on a 4.0 scale.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Data Analytics +6 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • University of Wisconsin–Whitewater

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business and Economics

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Whitewater
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Full-time students can finish in as little as three semesters. Starts in spring, summer, or fall.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $722 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: A bachelor's degree from a regionally accredited institution. One admissions route is an AACSB- or ABET-accredited bachelor's degree with a 3.0 GPA, or a regionally accredited b…

    Experience: Work experience is one admissions route, not a rule for every applicant: four or more years of professional work, or two or more years with a 3.0 GPA.

    Named pathways: Accounting, Cybersecurity Management +9 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare