United States

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga offers a 36-credit MBA that is delivered entirely online with no campus visit. Students can study part time or full time, and part-time completion can take as little as 24 months. There are four starts across fall, spring, and summer. A bachelor's degree is required, and regular admission uses one of several published GPA thresholds, starting at a 2.70 cumulative undergraduate GPA. Concentrations are business analytics, finance, accounting, and healthcare administration, or a general track. For fall 2026 through summer 2027, the fee schedule shows $2,189 per 3-credit course in state and $2,339 out of state, with a library fee that is charged once per semester rather than once per course. GMAT policy was not stated on the admissions page reviewed.

Business school
Gary W. Rollins College of Business
Location
Chattanooga, United States
Public contact
Not published
Reviewed
2026-10-27

Official websiteRequest a correction or claim

Recognition on record

  • Business-school accreditation: AACSB — accredited. The online MBA page says the college offers the area's only AACSB-accredited business graduate degrees. Checked 2026-10-27.

Published MBA programs

  • The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

    100% Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Gary W. Rollins College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Chattanooga
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Part-time completion in as little as 24 months. The page also says students may attend part time or full time.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree from a regionally accredited college or university, any major, or a foreign equivalent.

    Experience: A resume is required. A minimum number of years is not stated.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Finance +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare