Australia

University of Canberra

The University of Canberra MBA (Online), course MGM104, is a wholly online 36-credit-point program in the Canberra Business School. Standard duration is two years part-time across 12 study blocks, with a maximum of five years. Admission is a related bachelor, an unrelated bachelor plus three years’ relevant work, or an AQF 8 graduate certificate. The UC Online fees page publishes 4,063 AUD per unit and 48,750 AUD total, subject to annual review, without a year on the row. 2027 domestic study-block dates are published. A Government specialisation exists as a separate restricted choice. AACSB, AMBA or EQUIS is not stated on the pages reviewed.

Business school
Canberra Business School
Location
Canberra, Australia
Public contact
Not published
Reviewed
2026-10-27

Official websiteRequest a correction or claim

Recognition on record

No accreditation is listed for this school. That does not mean the university is unrecognized.

Published MBA programs

  • University of Canberra

    Master of Business Administration (Online)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Canberra Business School

    Country
    Australia
    Place
    Canberra
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 years part-time (12 study blocks); maximum 5 years from enrolment to completion
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: An Australian bachelor qualification or equivalent in a related field; or an Australian bachelor in an unrelated field plus three years’ relevant work experience; or an Australi…

    Experience: Three years’ relevant work experience is required when the bachelor degree is in an unrelated field. Not stated as required for a related bachelor or a graduate certificate.

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare