Universidad de los Andes lists a 100% virtual MBA whose legal title is Magíster en Administración (SNIES 110209, 38 credits, 12 bimesters). The faculty page says the school holds triple-crown accreditation and offers scholarships up to 30%, but it does not print a per-credit price. A companion microsite adds a January 2027 start, a three-year experience rule, and an Emeritus admissions email; that partner is not named on the faculty page itself, so it is not recorded as the awarding body.
Business-school accreditation: Triple Crown, as stated on the programme page (individual agencies not named in the extract) — stated_on_cited_page. Named on the cited official page. Accreditation dates were not recorded in this review. Checked 2026-10-27.
Business-school accreditation: Registro calificado, Resolución 8234 del 18 de mayo de 2021, 7 años; SNIES 110209 — stated_on_cited_page. Named on the cited official page. Accreditation dates were not recorded in this review. Checked 2026-10-27.
Prior degree: Not specified on the university page extract. The microsite requires a minimum of three years of work since the undergraduate degree.
Experience: Microsite: minimum three years of work experience counted from the undergraduate graduation date. The main uniandes.edu.co page extract did not state this.