United States

Radford University

Radford University's Davis College of Business and Economics offers 100% online MBA programs of 36 credit hours that can be finished in as few as 12 months. Total tuition is listed as $18,756. Students complete work on their own schedule, and up to 12 credits may transfer. The degrees page says the GMAT is not required with relevant work experience. Concentrations include business analytics and innovation. The college is AACSB accredited. A bachelor's degree rule and a numeric work-experience minimum were not on the marketing pages reviewed.

Business school
Davis College of Business and Economics
Location
Radford, United States
Public contact
Not published
Reviewed
2026-10-27

Official websiteRequest a correction or claim

Recognition on record

  • Business-school accreditation: AACSB — accredited. The online MBA page says the Davis College of Business and Economics is accredited by AACSB International and refers to the AACSB-accredited MBA online program. Checked 2026-10-27.

Published MBA programs

  • Radford University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Davis College of Business and Economics

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Radford
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Duration
    As few as 12 months.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $18,756 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: Not stated as a numbered requirement on the online MBA page reviewed.

    Experience: The page says no GMAT is required with relevant work experience. It does not state a minimum number of years.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare