United States

Radford University

Master of Business Administration

Radford University's Davis College of Business and Economics offers 100% online MBA programs of 36 credit hours that can be finished in as few as 12 months. Total tuition is listed as $18,756. Students complete work on their own schedule, and up to 12 credits may transfer. The degrees page says the GMAT is not required with relevant work experience. Concentrations include business analytics and innovation. The college is AACSB accredited. A bachelor's degree rule and a numeric work-experience minimum were not on the marketing pages reviewed.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
United States
Delivery
Fully online
Residency
Not required
Duration
As few as 12 months.
Language
English
Tuition
$18,756 published total tuition
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE waiver published
Business school
Davis College of Business and Economics

Overview

Official award title
Master of Business Administration
University
Radford University
Business school or department
Davis College of Business and Economics
Awarding institution
Radford University
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program.
Country of the award
United States
Location recorded
Radford, United States
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
Business Analytics

Study format and residency

Delivery
Fully online. The Radford online degrees page lists 100% online MBA programs and says students log into courses and complete assignments at their convenience. A September 12, 2025 university news release describes the innovation concentration as a fully online MBA.
Duration
As few as 12 months.
Credits
36 credit hours. Up to 12 credit hours may be transferred.
Teaching languages
English
Complete program in English
Yes
Language requirement
Not stated on the pages reviewed.
Live or asynchronous
Asynchronous
Mandatory residency
No
Residency detail
The page says students study on their own time and complete assignments at their convenience. No campus residency is described.
Intakes
The degrees page lists a start class date of January 11, 2027. Multiple start dates are advertised. An apply-by date of October 5, 2026, for an October 19, 2026 start appeared on a related online landing page.

Admissions

Previous degree
Not stated as a numbered requirement on the online MBA page reviewed.
Work experience
The page says no GMAT is required with relevant work experience. It does not state a minimum number of years.
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE waiver published
Test detail
The online MBA page says, "no GMAT required with relevant work experience." A separate Radford online landing page headlines "No GMAT" without restating the work-experience condition.
Geographic eligibility
Not stated on the pages reviewed.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
$18,756 published total tuition
Fee notes
The online MBA page lists $18,756 total tuition for the general MBA and for the business analytics and innovation concentrations. The academic year is not printed. A concentration card also shows $521 next to an unresolved template label. 36 times 521 equals 18,756, but the page does not clearly label $521 as a per-credit rate. The university's general 2026-2027 graduate per-credit table is a different rate schedule and was not used as the MBA price.

Accreditation

Business-school accreditation
AACSB — accredited. The online MBA page says the Davis College of Business and Economics is accredited by AACSB International and refers to the AACSB-accredited MBA online program. Checked 2026-10-27.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources