United States

Columbus State University

Columbus State University's Turner College of Business awards an online MBA through the Georgia WebMBA consortium. The degree is 30 credit hours, taken as two courses per term for five consecutive semesters, in about 18 months to less than two years. Coursework is online and typically has no required live class sessions. Students in the continental United States must attend a two-day orientation, usually in Atlanta, even though a Columbus State marketing line also says no campus visits are required. WebMBA lists tuition of $22,950 for the whole program, with the same price for in-state, out-of-state, and international students, plus possible fees and an orientation fee. There are no concentrations. GMAT waiver rules vary by partner school and were not specified for Columbus State on the pages reviewed. The partner colleges are AACSB accredited.

Business school
Turner College of Business
Location
Columbus, United States
Public contact
Not published
Reviewed
2026-10-27

Official websiteRequest a correction or claim

Recognition on record

  • Business-school accreditation: AACSB — accredited. WebMBA says the seven partner business colleges, including Columbus State University, are accredited by AACSB International. The consortium homepage says the program is fully accredited by AACSB. Checked 2026-10-27.
  • Institutional recognition: SACSCOC — accredited. The WebMBA FAQ says the schools are accredited regionally by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools. Checked 2026-10-27.

Published MBA programs

  • Columbus State University

    Business Administration (online) (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Turner College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Columbus
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Pace
    Full-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $22,950 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Prior degree: The catalog requires foundation work in accounting, statistics or business analytics, and finance, or WebMBA foundation modules, before the mandatory orientation. A bachelor's d…

    Experience: Not stated on the pages reviewed.

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare