United States

California State University, Sacramento

Sacramento State's College of Business and College of Continuing Education offer a fully online, cohort iMBA that the college page calls a Masters of Business Administration. It is a 12-month program with four-week courses, live Friday and Saturday online sessions in three of the four weeks, and asynchronous work. The continuing-education page lists $825 per unit. Spring 2027 applications close December 1, 2026, and fall 2027 applications close May 1, 2027. The pages say the program is AACSB accredited and that F-1 visas are not issued. Credit hours, GPA, work experience, and GMAT policy were not on the pages reviewed.

Business school
College of Business
Location
Sacramento, United States
Public contact
Not published
Reviewed
2026-10-27

Official websiteRequest a correction or claim

Recognition on record

  • Business-school accreditation: AACSB — accredited. The College of Business iMBA page says the program is AACSB accredited. The continuing-education page also says the iMBA is AACSB accredited. Checked 2026-10-27.

Published MBA programs

  • California State University, Sacramento

    Online iMBA Masters of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Sacramento
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Full-time
    Duration
    12-month cohort. The continuing-education page lists duration as 1 year.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $825 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Prior degree: Not stated on the pages reviewed.

    Experience: Not stated on the pages reviewed.

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare