Directory

Online and hybrid MBA programs

Every result is a reviewed MBA or local equivalent with an official online or hybrid delivery source. Filters do not invent missing facts. Ten schools are listed on each page.

Clear filters

Schools 61–70 of 152. 153 published programs. Sorted alphabetically by institution. Paid placements, when any are active, are listed separately and are not part of this order.

No sponsored placement is active. This order is not influenced by payment.

  • Oklahoma State University

    Online MBA

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Spears School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Stillwater
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not confirmed
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Average time to complete is 2.5 to 3 years.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $512 per credit for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: Four-year undergraduate degree from an accredited college or university, with transcripts from all colleges attended.

    Experience: A résumé is used to confirm work experience. Three years of professional or military experience after the undergraduate degree is one GMAT/GRE waiver path, not a universal requi…

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Old Dominion University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Strome College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Norfolk
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $672 per credit for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: Bachelor's degree in any major from a regionally accredited institution.

    Experience: A resume overview of prior work experience is requested. No minimum number of years is stated as required.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics, Supply Chain Management +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Oregon State University

    Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · College of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Corvallis
    Delivery
    Online, campus optional
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $965 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE optional

    Prior degree: A graduate application with transcripts is required. A bachelor's degree minimum was not quoted on the pages reviewed.

    Experience: Professional experience is not required. The college says experience can still inform the admissions review.

    Named pathways: Business analytics, Corporate finance +4 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Pace University

    Online Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Lubin School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    New York
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Not confirmed
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $1,625 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: Completed undergraduate degree in any field. A GMAT/GRE waiver path requires a bachelor’s degree from an accredited institution and a cumulative undergraduate GPA of 3.0 or above.

    Named pathways: Corporate Finance, Marketing Management +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Pepperdine University

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Pepperdine Graziadio Business School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Malibu
    Delivery
    Online with required residency
    In person
    Required
    Duration
    Not published
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    An in-person component is required. This record is not fully online.

    Experience: The catalog says the program is designed for people who possess business or managerial experience. A numeric minimum was not in the text reviewed.

    Named pathways: Finance, Leadership +1 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Purdue University

    Online Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Mitch Daniels School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    West Lafayette
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    As few as two years, and tuition can be spread over two to four years. Three starts a year.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $728 per credit for domestic students
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Finance and economics, Supply chain management +2 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Purdue University Global

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School

    Country
    United States
    Place
    West Lafayette
    Delivery
    Online, attendance not confirmed
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Flexible pace
    Duration
    Average completion listed as 2 years. Weekly course effort is listed as 15 hours.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $485 per credit
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE rule not published

    Named pathways: Finance

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Quinnipiac University

    Professional Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · School of Business

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Hamden
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Pace
    Part-time
    Duration
    2 years to complete, as stated on the Professional MBA request page.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    Tuition not published
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE not required

    Prior degree: Official transcripts from all institutions attended. The catalog does not state a minimum GPA.

    Experience: At least three years of prior work experience before entering the program. A current resume is required.

    Named pathways: Applied AI and Business Analytics, Finance +3 more

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare
  • Radford University

    Master of Business Administration

    Directory profile · Official program page · School · Davis College of Business and Economics

    Country
    United States
    Place
    Radford
    Delivery
    Fully online
    In person
    Not required
    Duration
    As few as 12 months.
    Language
    English
    Tuition
    $18,756 published total tuition
    Admissions test
    GMAT or GRE waiver published

    Prior degree: Not stated as a numbered requirement on the online MBA page reviewed.

    Experience: The page says no GMAT is required with relevant work experience. It does not state a minimum number of years.

    Named pathways: Business Analytics

    Reviewed 2026-10-27.

    Open compare