United Kingdom

University of Lincoln

MBA Leadership

The University of Lincoln MBA Leadership is a part-time 2.5-year hybrid MBA. Students can attend in person at the Brayford Pool campus or online on Microsoft Teams, so campus is not mandatory. The 2026/27 fee listed is £11,750, without a statement of whether that is the full programme price. Applicants must be employed in a managerial role with at least two years' experience; the academic baseline published is GCSE Maths and English. Modules include governance and finance, people, strategic leadership, sustainability and an integrated research and consultancy project. There is an opportunity to seek CMI Chartered Manager status.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
United Kingdom
Delivery
Online, campus optional
Residency
Not required
Duration
Part-time 2.5 years
Language
English
Tuition
£11,750 published fee
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Business school
Not published

Overview

Official award title
MBA Leadership
University
University of Lincoln
Awarding institution
University of Lincoln
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program.
Country of the award
United Kingdom
Location recorded
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
MBA Leadership

Study format and residency

Delivery
Online, campus optional. Course page: 'Delivered part-time through a flexible hybrid format' and 'allows students to attend in-person or online via Microsoft Teams.' Campus is listed as Brayford Pool, but attendance can be online.
Intensity
Part-time
Duration
Part-time 2.5 years
Credits
The final project is described as the final 60 credits (Integrated Research and Consultancy Project). A programme total is not stated.
Teaching languages
English
Complete program in English
Yes
Live or asynchronous
Live classes
Mandatory residency
No
Residency detail
Students may attend in person at Brayford Pool or online via Microsoft Teams. Campus attendance is not described as mandatory.
Intakes
26 October 2026 for 2026/27. A 2027-28 part-time option is also listed with start October 2027.

Admissions

Previous degree
The page says minimum entry is a mixture of academic qualifications and professional experience. The academic baseline stated is Maths and English GCSEs at level 2, or Grade C and above. A prior degree is not stated as required.
Work experience
Applicants must be employed in a managerial capacity with a minimum of 2 years' experience.
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Geographic eligibility
Not published. Online delivery is not treated as worldwide eligibility.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
£11,750 published fee
Fee notes
Year: 2026/2027 Scholarships: Enhanced Learning Credits may be used by military personnel. Fees table lists £11,750 for 2026/2027. The page does not say whether this is the total programme fee or the fee for that academic year. Military personnel may use ELCs.

Accreditation

Program accreditation
CMI — chartered_manager_opportunity. The MBA provides the opportunity to gain Chartered Manager status through the Chartered Management Institute. The page does not say the degree itself is CMI-accredited. Checked 2026-10-27.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources