United Kingdom

University of Bedfordshire

Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Educational Leadership and Management

The University of Bedfordshire distance-learning Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Educational Leadership and Management is a full MBA aimed at senior decisions in schools and other educational organisations. Study is online, with an optional on-campus summer school. The 2027/28 UK fee is £13,000 for the whole course. The page also quotes a 2027/28 standard international fee of £20,250 for an MBA course of up to one year. Entry is a 2.2 honours degree or equivalent in a related area. Duration, credits and work-experience rules are not stated.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
United Kingdom
Delivery
Online, campus optional
Residency
Not required
Duration
Not published
Language
English
Tuition
£13,000 published total tuition for domestic students
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Business school
Not published

Overview

Official award title
Master of Business Administration (MBA) in Educational Leadership and Management
University
University of Bedfordshire
Awarding institution
University of Bedfordshire
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program.
Country of the award
United Kingdom
Location recorded
Luton, United Kingdom
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
Educational Leadership and Management

Study format and residency

Delivery
Online, campus optional. Course page: 'This course is distance learning with an optional on-campus summer school' and is delivered via online taught sessions, reading, digital resources, tutorials and online activities.
Duration
Not published
Teaching languages
English
Complete program in English
Yes
Mandatory residency
No
Residency detail
On-campus summer school is optional. International students who attend need only a standard visitor visa, according to the page.
Intakes
Fees are published for students starting in the academic year 2027/28. Specific intake months are not stated.

Admissions

Previous degree
2.2 honours degree or equivalent in a related area.
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Geographic eligibility
Distance learning is presented for students including those outside the UK; the summer school note refers to a visitor visa for international students.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
£13,000 published total tuition for domestic students
Published tuition
£20,250 published fee for international students
Fee notes
Year: 2027/28 Who this fee applies to: domestic students The standard fee for the MBA for students starting in 2027/28 is £13,000. The page says this is the cost of the whole course.
Fee notes
Year: 2027/28 Who this fee applies to: international students The page states the 2027/28 standard international fee for an MBA course up to 1 year is £20,250. It does not confirm that this distance MBA lasts one year, so this is recorded as the published standard international MBA fee rather than a verified total for a stated duration.

Accreditation

Accreditation
No accreditation is listed on this profile. That does not mean the school is unrecognized.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources