Peru

Universidad ESAN

MBA

Universidad ESAN publishes an MBA at a distance with two modes. The Online mode is 14 months plus a research period, with classes on Monday, Wednesday, Friday and one Saturday a month, at an investment of S/ 73,500. The Semipresencial mode is 18 months plus research, at S/ 78,900, and includes in-person intensive periods. Admission requirements on the page are a bachelor’s degree, or a professional title for foreigners, and at least three years of qualified professional experience. Credits, the year of the 14 October start, language-of-instruction line, GMAT/GRE and AACSB, AMBA or EQUIS are not stated. The page is in Spanish.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
Peru
Delivery
Online, attendance not confirmed
Residency
Not required
Duration
14 months plus a research-work period
Language
Spanish
Tuition
PEN 73,500 published total tuition
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Business school
Not published

Overview

Official award title
MBA
University
Universidad ESAN
Awarding institution
Universidad ESAN
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program.
Country of the award
Peru
Location recorded
Lima, Peru
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
No named specialization. This can still be a general MBA.

Study format and residency

Delivery
Online, attendance not confirmed. The ESAN distance MBA landing page lists a distinct Online modality with classes on Monday, Wednesday, Friday and one Saturday a month. A separate Semipresencial modality has online classes plus in-person intensive periods. The online block does not list in-person classes. live
Intensity
Part-time
Duration
14 months plus a research-work period
Teaching languages
Spanish
Complete program in English
No
Live or asynchronous
Live classes
Mandatory residency
No
Residency detail
The online modality as published does not list in-person classes. The same page describes an EMBA Consortium intensive week and an international study trip as internationalisation features; it does not state that they are mandatory for the online modality.
Intakes
Online modality inauguration date published as 14 October. The page does not state the year. Semipresencial inauguration is listed separately as 21 October.

Admissions

Previous degree
Grado de bachiller, or a professional title for foreign applicants.
Work experience
Minimum three years of qualified professional experience.
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Geographic eligibility
Not published. Online delivery is not treated as worldwide eligibility.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
PEN 73,500 published total tuition
Fee notes
Published as inversión S/ 73,500 for the Online modality. Terms and conditions are linked from the page. Year is not stated.

Accreditation

Accreditation
No accreditation is listed on this profile. That does not mean the school is unrecognized.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources