Australia

Torrens University Australia

Master of Business Administration (On Demand)

Torrens University lists a Master of Business Administration (On Demand) that is online, with 10 intakes a year and subject lengths of 4 to 12 weeks. It also lists a Master of Business Administration that can be studied online, on campus, or blended. Fees, credit totals, and admission rules were not stated on the listing page checked.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
Australia
Delivery
Online, attendance not confirmed
Residency
Not required
Duration
Full time and part time are both listed. Subject options of 4-12 weeks are mentioned.
Language
English
Tuition
Tuition not published
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Business school
Not published

Overview

Official award title
Master of Business Administration (On Demand)
University
Torrens University Australia
Awarding institution
Torrens University Australia
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program. Parchment wording was not separately photographed.
Country of the award
Australia
Location recorded
Australia
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
No named specialization. This can still be a general MBA.

Study format and residency

Delivery
Online, attendance not confirmed. Torrens lists the MBA (On Demand) as Online and on demand, with 10 intakes a year. A separate MBA is offered online, on campus, or blended in several cities.
Intensity
Flexible pace
Duration
Full time and part time are both listed. Subject options of 4-12 weeks are mentioned.
Teaching languages
English
Complete program in English
Yes
Live or asynchronous
Live and asynchronous
Mandatory residency
No
Residency detail
On Demand is online. The general MBA page also offers on-campus and blended study, which are separate from the On Demand listing.
Intakes
10 intakes a year for MBA (On Demand).

Admissions

Previous degree
Admission requirements not published
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Geographic eligibility
Not published. Online delivery is not treated as worldwide eligibility.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
Tuition not published
Fee notes
The listing page points to entry requirements and fee options but does not state a number in the extract.

Accreditation

Accreditation
No accreditation is listed on this profile. That does not mean the school is unrecognized.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources