South Africa

MANCOSA

Master of Business Administration

MANCOSA publishes an 18-month MBA at NQF level 9 (180 credits, SAQA ID 94871) as an online and distance-learning degree. The pages reviewed describe flexible, modular study with online support and an AI-related curriculum emphasis, but they do not print the fee or the exact admission rule in the extracted text. A 2027 fee PDF is linked and was not used for numbers.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
South Africa
Delivery
Online, attendance not confirmed
Residency
Not published
Duration
18 months
Language
English
Tuition
Tuition not published
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Business school
MANCOSA

Overview

Official award title
Master of Business Administration
University
MANCOSA
Business school or department
MANCOSA
Awarding institution
MANCOSA
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program. Parchment wording was not separately photographed.
Country of the award
South Africa
Location recorded
South Africa
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
No named specialization. This can still be a general MBA.

Study format and residency

Delivery
Online, attendance not confirmed. Official programme page calls it an online MBA and a distance-learning MBA, and an alternate programme URL states it is offered through distance learning with online support.
Intensity
Flexible pace
Duration
18 months
Credits
180 credits; NQF level 9; SAQA ID 94871
Teaching languages
English
Language requirement
Not specified on the content extracted.
Live or asynchronous
Live and asynchronous
Mandatory residency
Not published
Residency detail
Described as modular distance learning. Compulsory campus time was not stated on the pages reviewed.
Intakes
Current intake not confirmed

Admissions

Previous degree
Entry requirements were referenced in FAQs but the exact rule was not in the extracted body.
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Geographic eligibility
Not published. Online delivery is not treated as worldwide eligibility.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
Tuition not published
Fee notes
The programme page points to a 2027 postgraduate fee PDF. That PDF was not opened, so no fee figure is recorded.

Accreditation

Accreditation
No accreditation is listed on this profile. That does not mean the school is unrecognized.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources