Australia

Flinders University

Master of Business Administration Future Business

Flinders University’s Master of Business Administration Future Business is a one-year full-time (or part-time equivalent) MBA of 12 core topics, offered in person in the Adelaide city location and online. 2026 annual indicative full fees are 55,050 AUD domestic and 66,300 AUD international. Starts are February, July and October. SATAC 2CM910 and CRICOS 107690B are published. Admission is a bachelor or honours degree or a Flinders or external graduate certificate or diploma. The page does not publish work-experience or GMAT rules for this MBA, or English-test scores. AACSB, AMBA and EQUIS are not stated. Students can replace one core topic with an industry placement or entrepreneurial program.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
Australia
Delivery
Online, campus optional
Residency
Not required
Duration
1 year full-time (or part-time equivalent)
Language
English
Tuition
A$55,050 per year for domestic students
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Business school
Flinders Business School

Overview

Official award title
Master of Business Administration Future Business
University
Flinders University
Business school or department
Flinders Business School
Awarding institution
Flinders University
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program.
Country of the award
Australia
Location recorded
Adelaide, Australia
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
No named specialization. This can still be a general MBA.

Study format and residency

Delivery
Online, campus optional. The course page lists delivery as In person (City) and Online, and says the course is also available online. Location is City. SATAC code shown is 2CM910.
Intensity
Flexible pace
Duration
1 year full-time (or part-time equivalent)
Credits
12 core topics. Topics named include Driving Financial Performance, Building Teams and Networks, Economic Environments, Marketing in a Digital Age, Ethics, Sustainability and Governance, Artificial Intelligence in Business Practice, Researching Markets, Business Analytics, Creating Resilient Supply Chains and Procurement, Leading a Future Workforce, Trends in Business Finance, and Emerging Business Models.
Teaching languages
English
Complete program in English
Yes
Mandatory residency
No
Residency detail
An optional industry placement is described as available. The page does not state a mandatory campus residency for the online delivery.
Intakes
February, July and October

Admissions

Previous degree
A bachelor (honours) degree or equivalent; or a bachelor degree in a related field or equivalent; or the Graduate Diploma or Graduate Certificate in Business Administration at Flinders; or a graduate diploma or graduate certificate from another institution, reviewed case by case.
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Geographic eligibility
CRICOS 107690B is published. Domestic and international annual fees are both published. The page does not state whether the online option is open to student-visa holders.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
A$55,050 per year for domestic students
Published tuition
A$66,300 per year for international students
Fee notes
Year: 2026 Who this fee applies to: domestic students Scholarships: A separate Flinders page describes a 20% alumni and staff discount for 2026 MBA study; terms are on that page, not repeated as a program fee. Annual indicative fee labelled 2026 FFP (full fee paying).
Fee notes
Year: 2026 Who this fee applies to: international students Annual indicative fee labelled 2026 FFP.

Accreditation

Accreditation
No accreditation is listed on this profile. That does not mean the school is unrecognized.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources