United Kingdom

Durham University

Durham MBA (Online)

Durham University Business School offers the Durham MBA (Online), which can be completed entirely online or with optional block modules in Durham. Online modules mix live webinars, recorded lectures, and group work. Scholarship amounts for April 2027 are published, but the pages checked did not state a standalone tuition total.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
United Kingdom
Delivery
Online, campus optional
Residency
Not required
Duration
Not published
Language
English
Tuition
Tuition not published
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Business school
Durham University Business School

Overview

Official award title
Durham MBA (Online)
University
Durham University
Business school or department
Durham University Business School
Awarding institution
Durham University
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program. Parchment wording was not separately photographed.
Country of the award
United Kingdom
Location recorded
Durham, United Kingdom
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
No named specialization. This can still be a general MBA.

Study format and residency

Delivery
Online, campus optional. FAQ says the programme can be studied 100% online with no requirement to come to Durham, or blended if the student chooses one or more block-taught modules.
Intensity
Part-time
Duration
Not published
Teaching languages
English
Complete program in English
Yes
Live or asynchronous
Live and asynchronous
Mandatory residency
No
Residency detail
Campus block modules are optional. Online modules run 12 weeks with live webinars, forums, and recorded lectures. Personal travel and accommodation for optional blocks are extra; no additional tuition for those modules.
Intakes
Scholarship page is for April 2027 entry. A full intake calendar was not extracted.

Admissions

Previous degree
Admission requirements not published
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE rule not published
Geographic eligibility
Not published. Online delivery is not treated as worldwide eligibility.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
Tuition not published
Fee notes
Scholarships: April 2027 awards include Global Leadership and UK Leadership scholarships of £17,500 (described as a 50% tuition fee discount) and Global Opportunity and Social Impact scholarships of up to £15,000. Up to 20 awards. Self-funded applicants only. A 50% scholarship of £17,500 is published, but the page does not state the full tuition figure, so no tuition amount is inferred.

Accreditation

Accreditation
No accreditation is listed on this profile. That does not mean the school is unrecognized.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources