United States

Cleveland State University

Online Master of Business Administration

Cleveland State University offers an Online Master of Business Administration that the program page says is delivered 100% online in 10 courses totaling 30 credit hours, completable in as little as three semesters or at the student's own pace. The GMAT or GRE is not required, and a business undergraduate degree is not required. Students who need prerequisites may take four additional courses totaling 10 credit hours. The page says the program is AACSB accredited. Course topics listed include accounting, business analytics, finance, human resources, information systems, strategy, international business, leadership, and marketing. A graduate tuition rate is not printed on the program page or in the bursar page text reviewed. The 2026-2027 miscellaneous fees include a $25 per-credit eLearning fee and a $17 per-credit graduate business fee.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
United States
Delivery
Fully online
Residency
Not required
Duration
As little as 3 semesters, or at the student's own pace.
Language
English
Tuition
Tuition not published
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE not required
Business school
Not published

Overview

Official award title
Online Master of Business Administration
University
Cleveland State University
Awarding institution
Cleveland State University
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program.
Country of the award
United States
Location recorded
Cleveland, United States
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
No named specialization. This can still be a general MBA.

Study format and residency

Delivery
Fully online. The online MBA page says each course is delivered 100% online and that students study on their own schedule from anywhere.
Intensity
Flexible pace
Duration
As little as 3 semesters, or at the student's own pace.
Credits
10 courses totaling 30 credit hours. Students without the prerequisites may need four additional courses totaling 10 credit hours.
Teaching languages
English
Complete program in English
Yes
Language requirement
Not stated on the online MBA page reviewed.
Mandatory residency
No
Residency detail
The page says the program is 100% online and that students can study from anywhere. It does not describe a required campus visit.
Intakes
Not printed on the online MBA page reviewed.

Admissions

Previous degree
The page says a business undergraduate degree is not required. It does not restate a general bachelor's-degree rule in the text reviewed.
Work experience
Not stated on the page reviewed.
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE not required
Test detail
The page states that the GMAT or GRE is not required.
Geographic eligibility
The bursar page separates non-resident domestic and international fee schedules but does not print the MBA tuition amounts on the page reviewed.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
Tuition not published
Fee notes
No program tuition figure was confirmed on the official pages reviewed.

Accreditation

Business-school accreditation
AACSB International — accredited. The online MBA page says the program is AACSB accredited. Checked 2026-10-27.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources