United States

Auburn University

Online MBA

Auburn Harbert offers a self-paced online MBA with an average completion of 31 months and a six-year maximum. GMAT and GRE scores are not required. Eligibility on the overview page is limited to U.S. residents, with an exception for U.S. military personnel, and two years of work experience is preferred.

The school’s page presented this as a current program. Last checked 2026-10-27. Confirm the details with the school before you apply.

Open compare
Country of the award
United States
Delivery
Online, attendance not confirmed
Residency
Not published
Duration
31-month average completion with a 6-year window.
Language
English
Tuition
Tuition not published
Admissions test
GMAT or GRE not required
Business school
Harbert College of Business

Overview

Official award title
Online MBA
University
Auburn University
Business school or department
Harbert College of Business
Awarding institution
Auburn University
Awarding note
Degree-awarding institution recorded as the university that publishes the program. Parchment wording was not separately photographed.
Country of the award
United States
Location recorded
Auburn, United States
Executive MBA label
Not labeled executive
Named pathways
No named specialization. This can still be a general MBA.

Study format and residency

Delivery
Online, attendance not confirmed. Harbert describes a self-paced online MBA. Students progress at their own pace for up to six years. No required residency was stated on the pages checked.
Intensity
Flexible pace
Duration
31-month average completion with a 6-year window.
Credits
Nine core business courses and four electives. A credit total was not stated.
Teaching languages
English
Complete program in English
Yes
Mandatory residency
Not published
Intakes
Fall or spring start. Deadlines are on the admissions page, which was not fully extracted.

Admissions

Previous degree
Undergraduate degree.
Work experience
2 years of work experience is preferred, not stated as an absolute minimum.
GMAT or GRE
GMAT or GRE not required
Test detail
No test scores (GMAT or GRE) are required for admission.
Geographic eligibility
U.S. residency, with the exception of U.S. military personnel.

Tuition and funding

Published tuition
Tuition not published
Fee notes
Tuition is linked from the program page but the amount was not on the overview page checked.

Accreditation

Accreditation
No accreditation is listed on this profile. That does not mean the school is unrecognized.
Outcomes
No salary or employment figure is published here. This directory does not estimate outcomes.

Sources